Contact us

Our People

Alice Perkins

Consultant
Consumer, Sales & Marketing
Office: London

alice.perkins@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)207 242 0427

Andy Scott

Consultant
Consumer, Sales and Marketing
Office: London

andy.scott@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)203 795 2553

Ben Debnam

Associate Director
Sales, Marketing and IT
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

ben.debnam@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0745

Mob: +44 (0)771 413 3484

Charlotte Owen

Managing Consultant
Finance
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

charlotte.owen@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0662

Mob: +44 (0)780 951 6681

Charlotte Paul

Consultant
Sales and Marketing
Office: Teesside

charlotte.paul@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)1740 617747

Mob: +44 (0)750 122 4774

Chris Arnold

Managing Consultant
Consumer, Supply Chain & Operations
Office: London

chris.arnold@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)203 795 2547

Mob: +44 (0)781 312 5794

Chris Dresser

Managing Consultant
IT
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

chris.dresser@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0728

Mob: +44 (0)750 122 5018

Chris Kent

Managing Consultant
Sales and Marketing
Office: Teesside

chris.kent@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)1740 617738

Mob: +44 (0)784 336 7218

Claire Holliday

Principal Consultant
Engineering & Manufacturing
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

claire.holliday@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0721

Mob: +44 (0)791 876 0404

Daniel Bloxham

Senior Consultant
Finance
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

daniel.bloxham@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0670

Mob: +44 (0)789 990 5573

Darren Hubbard

Senior Consultant
Consumer, Supply Chain & Procurement
Office: London

darren.hubbard@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)207 404 7475

Mob: +44 (0)784 332 9394

Deborah Hugill

IT Director
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

Desmond O'Brien

Head of London Office
Consumer, Sales & Marketing
Office: London

desmond.obrien@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)207 242 0427

Mob: +44 (0)752 581 3550

Elaine Tulip-Johnson

Managing Consultant
Sales and Marketing
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

elaine.tulip-johnson@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0713

Mob: +44 (0)784 178 2368

Erica Modena

Consultant
Engineering & Manufacturing
Office: Newcastle upon Tyne

erica.modena@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0716

Mob: +44 (0)7918 728 991

Erica Tucker

Senior Consultant
Sales and Marketing
Office: Newcatle Upon Tyne

erica.tucker@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0763

Mob: +44 (0)784 332 9387

Fern Couchman

Managing Consultant
Finance
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

fern.couchman@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0678

Mob: +44 (0)771 232 4140

Isobel Kerrigan

Key Account Coordinator
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

isobel.kerrigan@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0710

Jackie Coppell

Managing Consultant
IT
Office: Teesside

jackie.coppell@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)1740 617739

Mob: +44 (0)7843 329 489

Jenni Rankin

Managing Consultant
Finance
Office: Teesside

jenni.rankin@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)1740 617737

Mob: +44 (0)772 096 7921

Joanne Christie

Managing Consultant
Finance
Office: Newcastle upon Tyne

joanne.christie@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0681

Mob: +44 (0)7501 224 771

Justin Barlow

Marketing Director
Marketing
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

justin.barlow@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0769

Mob: +44 (0)7918 728 999

Katherine Hackett

Senior Consultant
Supply Chain & Procurement
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

katherine.hackett@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0773

Mob: +44 (0)784 134 2887

Kathy Buckler

Managing Consultant
Finance
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

kathy.buckler@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0740

Mob: +44 (0)750 122 4772

Katie Fitzpatrick

Senior Consultant
Finance
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

katie.fitzpatrick@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0708

Mob: +44 (0)773 987 7271

Katie McDermott

Consultant
HR
Office: Newcastle upon Tyne

katie.mcdermott@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0688

Mob: +44 (0)7843 329 381

Kerry Jonas

Research Manager
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

kerry.jonas@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0660

Lars Herrem

Group Executive Director

lars.herrem@nigelwright.com

Tel: +49 (0)211 882 42 364

Mob: +49 (0)151 544 34 391

Laurie Wilson

Account Co-ordinator
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

laurie.wilson@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0734

Lisa Bird

Principal Consultant
Consumer, Operations
Office: Newcastle upon Tyne

lisa.bird@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0668

Mob: +44 (0)784 336 7206

Lisa Taylor

Associate Director
Engineering, Manufacturing & Supply Chain
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

lisa.taylor@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0685

Mob: +44 (0)771 413 3486

Loren Debnam

Consultant
HR
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

loren.debnam@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)771 413 3483

Mob: +44 (0)191 269 0671

Louisa Ferguson

Researcher
Office: London

louisa.ferguson@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)203 795 2552

Mob: +44 (0)750 122 4769

Luke Collard

Consultant
Sales and Marketing
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

luke.collard@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0696

Mob: +44 (0)773 627 6376

Mark Dale

Principal Consultant
Finance
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

mark.dale@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0707

Mob: +44 (0)771 159 5003

Mark Ingleson

Group Finance Director
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

mark.ingleson@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0733

Mob: +44 (0)780 119 9968

Mark Simpson

Group Executive Director
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

mark.simpson@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0720

Mob: +44 (0)784 332 9359

Martin Dowson

Managing Consultant
Consumer, Sales & Marketing
Office: Newcastle upon Tyne

martin.dowson@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0661

Mob: +44 (0) 784 134 2032

Megan Johnson

Consultant
IT
Office: Newcastle upon Tyne

megan.johnson@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)1740 617746

Mob: +44 (0)752 581 3551

Melanie Dallat

Managing Consultant
Consumer, Operations
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

melanie.dallat@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0664

Mob: +44 (0)773 627 6377

Michael Allport

Consultant
Engineering & Manufacturing
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

michael.allport@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0693

Mob: +44 (0)785 065 0132

Michael Dawson

Consultant
IT
Office: Teesside

michael.dawson@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)1740 617735

Mob: +44 (0)791 873 3905

Nadia Abdelfattah

Consultant
Finance
Office: Newcastle upon Tyne

nadia.abdelfattah@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0694

Mob: +44 (0)791 872 8935

Nathan Jennings

Consultant
Consumer, Supply Chain & Operations
Office: London

nathan.jennings@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)203 795 2550

Mob: +44 (0)7841 775 981

Paul Newton

Senior Consultant
IT
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

paul.newton@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0718

Mob: +44 (0)750 122 4773

Paul Wilson

Chief Executive Officer

paul.wilson@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0700

Mob: +44 (0)777 614 4959

Peter Stephenson

Managing Consultant
Supply Chain & Procurement
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

peter.stephenson@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0709

Mob: +44 (0)791 875 8035

Richard Morgan

Associate Director
Finance and HR
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

richard.morgan@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0743

Mob: +44 (0)791 872 9065

Robin Morle

Associate Director
Consumer, Operations
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

robin.morle@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0669

Mob: +44 (0)750 122 4767

Roger Burn

Managing Consultant
IT
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

roger.burn@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0784

Mob: +44 (0)785 065 0133

Sarah Dargue

Managing Consultant
Finance
Office: Teesside

sarah.dargue@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)1740 617734

Mob: +44 (0)784 332 9358

Sarah Wallace

Consultant
Engineering & Manufacturing
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

sarah.wallace@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0699

Mob: +44 (0)771 413 3488

Shona Thom

Group Talent Partner
Office: Newcastle upon Tyne

shona.thom@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0717

Mob: +44 (0)771 413 3485

Sophie Elliott

Consultant
IT
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

sophie.elliott@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0686

Sophie Rowley

Researcher
UK Consumer Operations
Office: Newcastle upon Tyne

sophie.rowley@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0785

Sue O'Donovan

Managing Consultant
HR
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

sue.odonovan@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0778

Mob: +44 (0)784 332 9390

Sue Ormerod

Regional Director
Office: Newcastle Upon Tyne

sue.ormerod@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0722

Mob: +44 (0)791 873 3904

Zoe Moran

Senior Consultant
Finance
Office: Teesside

zoe.moran@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)1740 617741

Mob: +44 (0)792 145 1218